printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 06, 202110:00 AMTeam Wrestle-OffsWrestling Room
Sat, Nov 13, 202109:00 AMWildcat OpenDunwoody
Sat, Nov 20, 202109:00 AMCambridge DualsCambridge High School
Wed, Nov 24, 202109:00 AMFrida's Varsity DualsGrayson High School
Fri, Dec 03, 2021
thru
Sat, Dec 04, 2021
TBASanta SlamSouth Forsyth
Wed, Dec 08, 202105:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High School
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
thru
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
TBAMorgan County Christmas ClassicMorgan County High School
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
thru
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
TBAPat McCance Red Devil RumbleLoganville High School
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
thru
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
TBAGwinnett County Varsity ChampionshipsNorth Gwinnett High School
Sat, Jan 08, 202209:00 AM7A Region IV Dual ChampionshipsTBA
Sat, Jan 15, 202209:00 AM7A State Duals PrelimsTBA
Sat, Jan 22, 202209:00 AM7A State Duals FinalsTBA
Sat, Jan 29, 202209:00 AM7A Region IV Traditional ChampionshipsTBA
Fri, Feb 04, 2022
thru
Sat, Feb 05, 2022
TBA7A State Sectional ChampionshipsTBA
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
thru
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
TBA7A Traditional State ChampionshipsTBA
 
Event Type Legend