printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 02, 201910:00 AMTeam Wrestle-OffsBlack Box
Sat, Nov 09, 201910:00 AMEarly Bird DualsWoodward Academy
Sat, Nov 16, 201909:00 AMDefense Soap InvitationalCollins Hill
Sat, Nov 23, 201909:00 AMMcEachern Warpath DualsMcEachern
Wed, Nov 27, 201909:00 AMFrida's Varsity DualsGrayson
Wed, Dec 04, 201905:00 PMGeorge Walton AcademyGeorge Walton Academy
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
thru
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
TBASanta SlamSouth Forsyth
Wed, Dec 11, 201905:00 PMSouth Gwinnett, Newton CountySouth Gwinnett
Sat, Dec 14, 201909:00 AMTakedown Sportswear InvitationalBuford Arena
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
thru
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
TBAEric Hill MemorialLoganville
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
thru
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
TBAGwinnett County ChampionshipsMill Creek
Sat, Jan 11, 202009:00 AMRegion VIII DualsRockdale
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
thru
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
TBA7A State Dual Meet ChampionshipsMacon
Wed, Jan 22, 202006:00 PMHeritage (Conyers) Senior NightGrayson
Sat, Jan 25, 202009:00 AMNorth Metro InvitationalBrookwood
Sat, Feb 01, 202009:00 AMRegion VIII TraditionalGrayson
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
thru
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
TBA7A Sectional ChampionshipsPerry
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
thru
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
TBA7A State ChampionshipsMacon
 
Event Type Legend