Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 21, 202010:00 AMTeam Wrestle-OffsField House Practice Room- Gra
Mon, Nov 23, 202012:00 PMSet-Up for Frida's Duals (11/24, 11/25)Grayson
Wed, Nov 25, 202009:00 AMFrida's Varsity DualsGrayson
Sat, Dec 05, 202009:00 AMSanta Slam South Forsyth
Wed, Dec 09, 202005:00 PMSouth Gwinnett, ParkviewSouth Gwinnett
Sat, Dec 12, 202009:00 AMTakedown Sportswear Invitational Buford Arena
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
thru
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
TBAPat McCance Red Devil RumbleLoganville
Sat, Jan 02, 202109:00 AMGwinnett County Varsity ChampionshipsMountain View
Sat, Jan 09, 202109:00 AMSouth Forsyth, Collins Hill, Walnut GroveSouth Forsyth
Sat, Jan 16, 202109:00 AMRegion IV Dual ChampionshipsSouth Gwinnett
Wed, Jan 20, 202105:00 PMNorcross (Senior Night)Grayson
Sat, Jan 23, 202109:00 AM7A State Dual ChampionshipsTBA
Sat, Jan 30, 202109:00 AM7A State Dual FinalsTBA
Sat, Feb 06, 202109:00 AMTraditional Region IV Championships Grayson
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
thru
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
TBA7A Traditional State ChampionshipsMacon
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
thru
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
TBAGirls State ChampionshipsTBA
 
Event Type Legend